Watch it live: Emporio Armani AW17 runway

Natalie Hanson   |   24 - 02 - 2017

LIVE RUNWAY SHOW: We are bringing you the live stream of the AW17 Emporio Armani Runway show at Milan Fashion Week.

Tune in on Friday 24th February 2017 at 2.30pm GST (1.30pm AST, 12.30pm EET) to watch all the action as it happens.