Watch it live: Marni AW17 runway

Natalie Hanson   |   26 - 02 - 2017

LIVE RUNWAY SHOW: We are bringing you the live stream of the AW17 Marni Runway show at Milan Fashion Week.

Tune in on Sunday 26th February 2017 at 1.30pm GST (12.30pm AST, 11.30am EET) to watch all the action as it happens.