Watch it live: AW17 Bottega Veneta runway

Natalie Hanson   |   25 - 02 - 2017

LIVE RUNWAY SHOW: We are bringing you the live stream of the AW17 Bottega Veneta Runway show at Milan Fashion Week.

Tune in on Saturday 25th February 2017 at 12.30pm GST (11.30am AST, 10.30am EET) to watch all the action as it happens.