Watch it live: Giorgio Armani runway

Natalie Hanson   |   27 - 02 - 2017

LIVE RUNWAY SHOW: We are bringing you the live stream of the AW17 Giorgio Armani Runway show at Milan Fashion Week.

Tune in on Monday 27th February 2017 at 2.30pm GST (1.30pm AST, 12.30pm EET) to watch all the action as it happens.