Watch it live: Louis Vuitton runway

Natalie Hanson   |   07 - 03 - 2017

LIVE RUNWAY SHOW: We are bringing you the live stream of the AW17 Louis Vuitton Runway show at Paris Fashion Week.

Tune in on Tuesday 7th March 2017 at 9.30pm GST (8.30pm AST, 7.30pm EET) to watch all the action as it happens.