WATCH IT LIVE: VALENTINO RUNWAY

Natalie Hanson   |   05 - 03 - 2017

LIVE RUNWAY SHOW: We are bringing you the live stream of the AW17 Valentino Runway show at Paris Fashion Week.

Tune in on Sunday 5th March 2017 at 6pm GST (5pm AST, 4pm EET) to watch all the action as it happens.